Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Oct 14, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings Sunday Teaching and Annual Appeal Kickoff Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Oct 14, 2018 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2019 Annual Appeal Kickoff Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Sun Oct 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings Sunday Teaching and Annual Financial Report Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 7, 2018 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2018 Financial Report David Strevel Listen Now
Tue Oct 2, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 1, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 04 - Practice Day Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 30, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Sep 25, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Sep 24, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 23, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Sep 22, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Tara Practice Tara Practice - A Treasury of Two Siddhis Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 16, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday No Sunday Teaching - Hurricane Florence Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Sep 9, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Sep 4, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 David Machles Listen Now
Sun Sep 2, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 26, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 19, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 13, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 05 - Practice Day Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 12, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Aug 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 05 Steve Hale Listen Now
Mon Aug 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 5, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 31, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 04 Steve Hale Listen Now
Sun Jul 29, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 23, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Jul 17, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Steve Hale Listen Now
Sun Jul 15, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Geshe Returns - Gen Norbu Departs Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Steve Hale Listen Now

Pages