Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording, Ctrl-click or right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Datesort ascending Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Jun 6, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 30, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 24, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 07 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 23, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 17, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 16, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 10, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 9, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 3, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 2, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 26, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Apr 25, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 19, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Apr 18, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 12, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Apr 11, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 7, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics with Geshe Gelek Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 4, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Donna Seese Listen Now
Mon Mar 29, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Mar 28, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 22, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Mar 21, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 15, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Mar 14, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 8, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Mar 7, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 1, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Feb 28, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 24, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics with Geshe Gelek Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Feb 22, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now

Pages