Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Aug 10, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems -Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Aug 9, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Fri Aug 7, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher My New Life at Kopan Nunnery Donna Seese Listen Now
Wed Aug 5, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class No Lamrim Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 3, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Aug 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday No Sunday Teaching Chris Baranski Listen Now
Wed Jul 29, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 27, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 26, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 20, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 19, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 12, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 6, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Holy Day 2020 HHDL XIV 85th Birthday Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Jul 5, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 29, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Samsara and Nirvana - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Jun 28, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Mantra Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 24, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 21, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Samsara and Nirvana - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 8, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Samsara and Nirvana - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Jun 7, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Calm - 2 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Jun 7, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Calm - 1 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sat Jun 6, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Cool - 2 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sat Jun 6, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Cool - 1 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Fri Jun 5, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Renunciation Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Wed Jun 3, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Emptiness Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Tue Jun 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Thought Transformation Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Jun 1, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Compassion Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun May 31, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages