Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording, Ctrl-click or right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun May 11, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM with Ven Choekyi Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Sun May 11, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM with Ven Choekyi Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Sun May 4, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion 10:45AM Listen Now
Sat May 3, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Lama Zopa Rinpoche, PM Teachings Lama Thubten Zopa Rinpoche Listen Now
Sat May 3, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Lama Zopa Rinpoche, AM Teachings Lama Thubten Zopa Rinpoche Listen Now
Mon Apr 28, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Apr 27, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 27, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 21, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Apr 20, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 20, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 14, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Apr 13, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday 2014-04-13 Sunday Discussion 10:45AM Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Apr 13, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday 2014-04-13 Sunday Discussion 900AM Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Apr 6, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Apr 6, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Mon Mar 31, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB -Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 24, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 23, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Mar 23, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Mar 20, 2014 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 01 David Machles Listen Now
Wed Mar 19, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 17, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 16, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 12, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 10, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 9, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Mar 9, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 5, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 4, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 04 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now

Pages