Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording, Ctrl-click or right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Titlesort ascending Leader/Teacher
Mon Mar 24, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 21, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Mar 17, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 14, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Mar 10, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon May 19, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 28, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 21, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 14, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Jul 27, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 20, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Transforming Problems - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 23, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Nov 16, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 03 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 9, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jun 29, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Samsara and Nirvana - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Samsara and Nirvana - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 8, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Samsara and Nirvana - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Mar 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Refuge - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 23, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Presenting the Path - Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 16, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Presenting the Path - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 9, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Presenting the Path - Class 04 Listen Now
Mon Feb 23, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Presenting the Path - Class 03 Listen Now
Mon Feb 9, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Presenting the Path - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Sat Jan 24, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - How To Meditate - Practice Day Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jan 12, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - How To Meditate - Class 06 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jan 5, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - How To Meditate - Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 22, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - How To Meditate - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 15, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - How To Meditate - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 8, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - How To Meditate - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now

Pages