Skip directly to content

Discovering Buddhism: Mind and Its Potential

Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm