Skip directly to content

Discovering Buddhism: Mind and Its Potential

Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm