Skip directly to content

Newcomer Q & A

Repeats every week every Sunday 999 times except Sun Oct 13 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Feb 02 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Mar 22 2020, Sun Mar 29 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 19 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020.
12:00 pm Sunday, September 1, 2019

New to the Center?

If you would like to ask questions about the Center and Buddhism in an informal setting, this orientation is for you!  Orientation sessions are held every Sunday starting after the morning teachings (approx. 12pm).  An experienced Center member will give a brief introduction to the Center and answer your questions. These sessions will include information about how we are organized, how to sign up for our e-mails lists, and different aspects of the center.

Everyone is welcome!